Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stow on the Wold Condicote and The Swells
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stow
Thursday 3rd August 2017 08:00Prayer Breakfast at Stow
Tuesday 8th August 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stow
Thursday 10th August 2017 08:00Prayer Breakfast at Stow
Saturday 12th August 2017 00:00Concert at St Edward'sBeethoven to Gershwin.
Organ pieces played by some of St Edward's organists
Tickets £12 from Nicholas Ashton or The Borzoi Bookshop
Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stow
Wednesday 16th August 2017 18:30Friends of S tEdwards Summer ReceptionDetails in the August Newsletter
Thursday 17th August 2017 08:00Prayer Breakfast at Stow
Sunday 20th August 2017 NO SERVICES ACROSS THE BENEFICE THIS EVENING
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stow
Thursday 24th August 2017 08:00Prayer Breakfast at Stow
Tuesday 29th August 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stow
Thursday 31st August 2017 08:00Prayer Breakfast at Stow