Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 201710:00Holy Communion at Stow
Thursday 4th May 201708:00Prayer Breakfast at Stow
Tuesday 9th May 201710:00Holy Communion at Stow
Thursday 11th May 201708:00Prayer Breakfast at Stow
Tuesday 16th May 201710:00Holy Communion at Stow
Thursday 18th May 201708:00Prayer Breakfast at Stow
Sunday 21st May 201700:00Rogation Sunday
Tuesday 23rd May 201710:00Holy Communion at Stow
Thursday 25th May 201700:00Ascension Day
08:00Prayer Breakfast at Stow
Tuesday 30th May 201710:00Holy Communion at Stow
<< April 2017